Shopping cart is empty.

Conference Exhibitor Information

2015 Exhibitor Information

SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSOCIATION OF LOUSIANA

62nd Annual Conference Exhibitor Information Baton Rouge River Center, Louisiana
About Image

62nd Annual Conference Exhibitor Information

Booth #1

American Food Group
Josh Acut
Email: jacut@americanfoodsgroup.com

Booth #2

Koch Foods
Carol Gibbs
Email: cgibbs@unitedfoodmtg.com

Booth #3

David’s Brands / Lamb Weston
Carol Gibbs
Email: cgibbs@unitedfoodmtg.com

Booth #4

Vaughan Foods
Stephanie Nichols
Email: stephanie.nichols@vaughanfoods.com

Booth #5

Whaley Foods
Jim Glickman
Email: info@whaleyfoodservice.com

Booth #6

Marketing Agents South
Michael Williamson
Email: mwilliamson@masouth.com

Booth #7

All Round Foods/ Westminister Crackers
Max Burnell
Email: mburnell@acosta.com

Booth #8

Kens Foods
Max Burnell
Email: mburnell@acosta.com

Booth #9

Chart, LLC
Max Burnell
Email: mburnell@acosta.com

Booth #10

Raisels
Rene Carmouche
Email: rcarmouche@lakelandnol.com

Booth #11

Revolution Foods
Keith Brown
Email: kbrown@revolutionfoods.com

Booth #12

Dominoes Smart Slice
Kathleen Bonsall
Email: niclu.pfefferle@yahoo.com

Booth #13

Chandlers Parts & Service
Darryel Kelley
Email: darryel@chandlersparts.com

Booth #14

Proctor & Gamble Distributing Co.
Johnnie Alexander
Email: alexander.jl@pg.com

Booth #15

Cargill
Brittany Herbst
Email: bherbst@kisales.com

Booth #16

Mary B�s Hom/Aide/Savannah
Brittany Herbst
Email: bherbst@kisales.com

Booth #17

Kikkoman / Marxetti
Brittany Herbst
Email: bherbst@kisales.com

Booth #18

Perdue / Kings Delight / Clux Delux / Harvestland
Brittany Herbst
Email: bherbst@kisales.com

Booth #19

Ruiz
Brittany Herbst
Email: bherbst@kisales.com

Booth #20

Trident Seafood
Brittany Herbst
Email: bherbst@kisales.com

Booth #21

ConAgra Foods
Max Burnell
Email: mburnell@acosta.com

Booth #22

ConAgra / Clorox
Max Burnell
Email: mburnell@acosta.com

Booth #23

Milford Valley / Bridgford
Max Burnell
Email: mburnell@acosta.com

Booth #24

Peterson Farms Fresh
Jim Cook
Email: jcook@petersonfarmsinc.com

Booth #25

Heritage Parts
Sabrina Lytle
Email: sabrina.lytle@heritageparts.com

Booth #26

State Chemical Soutions
Frank Cajjatella
Email: fcaffatella@statechemical.com

Booth #27

TFG
Dhari Alqaiai
Email: dhari@tfgroupllc.com

Booth #28

True Food Service Equipment
Levi Merseal
Email: lmerseal@truemfg.com

Booth #29


Email:

Booth #30

Michael Foods
Tracie Brown
Email: thyver@tadowd.com

Booth #31

Pioneer
Tracie Brown
Email: thyver@tadowd.com

Booth #32

Auto Chlor Services, LLC
Doug Carlton
Email: doug.c@acsllc.net

Booth #33

Horizon Softwear
Donald May
Email: dmay@horizonsoftware.com

Booth #34

LA School Equipment
Michelle Thibodeaux
Email: michelle@louisianaschoolequipment.com

Booth #35

Hopco
Brandie Pecoul
Email: brandiepecoul@hopcobroker.com

Booth #36

Giorgio
Melinda Clements
Email: mclememnts@progressivebrokerage.net

Booth #37

Meals Plus
Joy Miller
Email: joy@mealsplus.com

Booth #38

Wallin Group
Larry Delahoussaye
Email: larryd@wallingroup.com

Booth #39

Associated Food Equipment of LA
Frank Boudreaux
Email: frank@afesco.com

Booth #40

IPS Rebates
Joe Rufo
Email: jillian.vest@diningalliance.com

Booth #41

Island Oasis
Mike Rush
Email: mrush@islandoasis.com

Booth #42

inTEAM Assoc, LLC
Justin Curtis
Email: justin@e-inteam.com

Booth #43

Foster Farms
Tracie Brown
Email: thyver@tadowd.com

Booth #44

Advance Pierre
Tracie Brown
Email: thyver@tadowd.com

Booth #45

Tampa Maid/Best Maid
Tracie Brown
Email: thyver@tadowd.com

Booth #46

Sugar Foods/Dole
Tracie Brown
Email: thyver@tadowd.com

Booth #47

Country Pure
Tracie Brown
Email: thyver@tadowd.com

Booth #48

Pro-Quip Foodservic
Jason Marse
Email: jm@foodserviceequipment.com

Booth #49

Otis Spunkmeyer/ Bongard�s Creamaries
Brandie Pecoul
Email: brandiepecou@hopcobroker.com

Booth #50

Apple & Eve/Bush Brothers
Brandie Pecoul
Email: brandiepecou@hopcobroker.com

Booth #51

Heartland School Solutions
Debbie Ricks
Email: debbie.ricks@e-hps.com

Booth #52

The Wallin Group
Larry Dlahoussaye
Email: larryd@wallingroup.com

Booth #53

Red Gold
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #54

MMI
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #55

Super Bakery
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #56

Economical Janitorial & Paper Sup-ply
Scott Recatto
Email: srecat-to@economiocaljanitorial.com

Booth #57

Rich�s
Daniel Dovell
Email: ddovell@fes.us.com

Booth #58

Asian Food Solutions
Frank Marino
Email: Frank.marino@asianfooosolution.com

Booth #59

Los Cabos/MCI Foods
Daniel Dovell
Email: ddovell@fes.us.com

Booth #60

Soynut Butter
Steve Grubb
Email: sgrubb@soynutbutter.com

Booth #61

GoldKist/Pilgrims
Daniel Dovell
Email: ddovell@fes.us.com

Booth #62

Trident Beverage / Juice Alive
John B. Walker
Email: admin@juicealive.net

Booth #63

Hobart
Don Barker
Email: donovan.barker@hobartcorp.com

Booth #64

Atrium Pakaging
Susan Locke
Email: susan.locke@una.biz.com

Booth #65

UNO Foods
Janice Goodbee
Email: janicegoodbee@pmgwins.com

Booth #66

Basic American Foods
Janice Goodbee
Email: janicegoodbee@pmgwins.com

Booth #67

J & J/ Country Home Bakers
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #68

Idahoan/Parway Tryson
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #69

Magic Seasoning
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #70

Tyson/Bosco
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #71

Sara Lee
Ryan Nuss
Email: ryan.nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #72

Land O�Lakes
Ryan Nuss
Email: ryan.nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #73

Pinnacle
Ryan Nuss
Email: ryan.nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #74

Mars/Flowers
Ryan Nuss
Email: ryan.nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #75

Barilla/Envy
Ryan Nuss
Email: ryan.nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #76

Brookwood / Simplot
Ryan Nuss
Email: ryan.nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #77

John Morrell
Janice Goodbee
Email: janicegoodbee@pmgwins.com

Booth #78

Sparkling Ice/Darlington
Janice Goodbee
Email: janicegoodbee@pmgwins.com

Booth #79

Dr. Pregers/Eddy Pakaging
Janice Goodbee
Email: janicegoodbee@pmgwins.com

Booth #80

Tasty Brands /Aspire Beverage
Janice Goodbee
Email: janicegoodbee@pmgwins.com

Booth #81

Jennie OTurkey
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #82

Noteables
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #83

Cavendish Farms
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #84

Tyson /Bosco
Becky Murad
Email: bmurad@eiserlohco.com

Booth #85

Chiassons Seasonings/Heart O Texas
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #86

Peach Valley/ Proview Foods
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #87

Albies/Father�s Table
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #88

Don Lee Farms
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #89

Idaho Pacific/Tabatchink
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #90

Hadley Farms/MJM Marketing
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #91

Snak Kings
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #92

SFS Pac Food Safety Sanitation System
Joey McLaughlin
Email: jmclaughlin@portionpaccorp.com

Booth #93

SFS Pac Food Safety Sanitation System
Joey McLaughlin
Email: jmclaughlin@portionpaccorp.com

Booth #94

Heinz�North America
Cindy Schmidt
Email: cindy.schmidt@us.heinz.com

Booth #95

Diversified Food
Pat Logan
Email: plogan@diversifiedfoods.com

Booth #96

Borden�s Dairy
Scott Tripp
Email: scott.tripp@bordendairy.com

Booth #97

Borden�s Dairy
Scott Tripp
Email: scott.tripp@bordendairy.com

Booth #98b

AccuTemp Products
Kenny Wallpole
Email:

Booth #98

Strong Solutions
Charles Strong
Email: cstron@yahoo.com

Booth #99

PMR
Susan Spence
Email: spence@pmreps.com

Booth #100

PMR
Susan Spence
Email: spence@pmreps.com

Booth #101

Bake Crafters
Steph Jenks
Email: sjenks@charter.net

Booth #102

Butter Buds
Steph Jenks
Email: sjenks@charter.net

Booth #103

Alpha Foods
Maria Bowen
Email: mbowen@alphafoods.com

Booth #104

JTM Food Group
Steph Jenks
Email: sjenks@charter.net

Booth #105

Plantation Foods
Steph Jenks
Email: sjenks@charter.net

Booth #106

Plantation Foods
Steph Jenks
Email: sjenks@charter.net

Booth #107

Hotel & Restaurant Supply
Charlie Short
Email: cshort@hnrsupply.com

Booth #108

Hotel & Restaurant Supply
Charlie Short
Email: cshort@hnrsupply.com

Booth #109

ES Foods
Brandie Pecoul
Email: brandiepecoul@hopcobroker.com

Booth #110

The Schwan Food Company
Brandie Pecoul
Email: brandiepecoul@hopcobroker.com

Booth #111

Hobart
Don Barker
Email: donovanbarker@hobartcorp.com

Booth #111A

Accent Marketing
Gina Thibodeaux
Email: amireps@bellshouth.net

Booth #112A

Accent Marketing
Gina Thibodeaux
Email: amireps@bellshouth.net

Booth #112

Pennington Biomedical Research
Catherine Carmichael
Email: catherine.carmichael@pbrc.ed

Booth #113

J.S. B.
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #114

Motts
Matt Morel
Email: morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

Booth #115

Highliner Foods
Ryan Nuss
Email: Ryan,nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #116

Trident/Coopers/Ice Tea
Ryan Nuss
Email: Ryan,nuss@asmwaypoint.com

Booth #117

McCain Foods
Tracie Brown
Email: THYVER@TADOWD.com

Booth #118

McCormick/Zatarains
Tracie Brown
Email: THYVER@TADOWD.com

Booth #119

Campbells
Brittany Herbst
Email: Bherbst@kisales.com

Booth #120

Lang Manufacturing
Stacey McGuire
Email: smaguire@langworld.com

Booth #121

Kelloggs
Kim Caballero
Email: Kim.Caballero@kellogg.com

Booth #122

Young�s Equipment Solutions
Richard Young
Email: richard@youngequipmentsolutions.com

Booth #123

The Wallin Group
Larry Dlahoussaye
Email: larryd@wallingroup.com

Booth #124

The Wallin Group
Larry Dlahoussaye
Email: larryd@wallingroup.com

Why choose Us

Being a member of SNAL has so many benefits including networking, education, opportunities for professional development, and so much more.Visit the membership page to read about being a SNAL member.

Learn More

Our Mission

The School Nutrition Association of Louisiana is a state based, nonprofit professional organization representing more than 3,000 members who provide high-quality, low-cost meals to students across the state of Louisiana.

Learn More

What you get

SNAL Conference Committee puts on a great program each year that is designed specifically for the SNAL members. This 3 day program is filled with professional development, networking opportunities with vendors and fellow professionals, exhibits, and most of all fun!

Learn More

What Our Members Say?

By participating on the Board and attending the many conferences and meetings, I was provided opportunities to spread my wings and take on challenges that I otherwise would not have tried.Are you ready to SOAR?

Jo Lynne Correro Ouachita Parish School System
The association does an outstanding job informing members of new and upcoming issues that affect Child Nutrition programs in the country and in state of Louisiana.
Joni J. Blum St. Bernard Parish School Board
I have sampled new food items, seen new equipment and networked with managers, technicians and directors from throughout our state at our fun-filled conferences.
Pat H. Farris, Supervisor St. Tammany Parish
Being a member has afforded me the opportunity to grow professionally and to network with other colleagues across the state and country.
Rosie Jackson Orleans Parish Public Schools

My SNAL membership provides numerous opportunities to grow in my profession and meet lots of wonderful nutrition professional across the state of Louisiana.

Teresa Brown, MS, RD, LDN St. Charles Parish Public Schools

Join SNAL Today as an Industry Member

SNAL industry members enjoy a variety of valuable and exclusive member benefits including professional credibility,
access to the school nutrition marketing and professional development opportunities.
Join Now

Our Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partners Are Just Plain Awesome...
info@snal.org · 1-800-268-9857